I can not seem to take one of the demo people, rename them, and remove the social links. I do not want the social links there. What happens is that I can delete the social links from the teams edit post page, but when I click update to save the post it puts the links back in.
Creating a new team member I can leave the social links blank but can not put in a designation. More accurately, I can put in a designation but when I click the update button to save it the box returns to blank.
If I have a person with no social links the name displays too high under the picture, and of course with no designation below it since I can not get a designation to save.
Website can be seen at 220.127.116.11